You can delete your account at any time while logged in to your account using any supported platform:
Android, iOS, Desktop MacOS or Windows app
For security reasons, account deletion is only available to authenticated (logged-in) users.
Once your deletion request is confirmed, your account and associated data will be deleted and processed according to our Privacy Policy.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
To delete your account, while signed in:
iOS → go to Me tab → My Account → Delete Account, and follow the on-screen instructions dialog.
Android → go to Me tab → Manage Account → Delete Account, and follow the on-screen instructions dialog.
Desktop → go to My Profiles → Delete Account, and follow the on-screen instructions dialog.
If you have any questions or encounter any problems with the account deletion process, please contact us at help@pleasedoit.com for assistance.
IMPORTANT: Please make sure to contact us using the same email address associated with the Please Do it Account you are referring to.
If the account has an assigned Owner, only the Owner can request or initiate account deletion.
If you are not the account Owner, please ask the Owner to delete the account or contact us at help@pleasedoit.com for assistance.
© 2024 Please Do It. All Rights Reserved.
